Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sormlandsbygden.se
070 814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Rose-Marie Eriksson
rose-marie.eriksson@sveagruppen.se
018-18 30 51 / 070-419 10 20

Reporter

Malena Olsson
malena.olsson@sveagruppen.se
018-18 30 56

ANNONS

Säljare 

ing-marie-karlsson_svv

Ing-Marie Karlsson

ingmarie.karlsson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 23

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Annons - Michaela LjungbergMichaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

 

EKONOMI

Stefan Appelqvist
Stefan.Appelqvist@sveagruppen.se

SVEABÖRSEN

Sven-Olof Norén
s-o.noren@sveagruppen.se
0150-598 65

WEBBREDAKTÖR

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09