Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sormlandsbygden.se
070 814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Rose-Marie Eriksson
rose-marie.eriksson@sveagruppen.se
018-18 30 51

Reporter

Malena Olsson
malena.olsson@sveagruppen.se
018-18 30 56

ANNONS

Säljare 

Ing-Marie Karlsson

ingmarie.karlsson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 23

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Redigerare/webbredaktör

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se